Best Panel Session (Panelist)- IGPS Hussain Fatakdawala
Best Oral Presentation in Engineering – IGPS Hussain Fatakdawala
Best Poster Presentation – BMEGG Conference Hussain Fatakdawala
Best Oral Presentation – UC wide Symposium Hussain Fatakdawala
UC Davis CTSC T32 Predoctoral Clinical Research Training Program Scholar Brad Hartl
NIH Molecular Imaging Training Grant (2012-2014) Hussain Fatakdawala
Travel Award,
UC Davis Graduate Student Association
Jennifer Phipps
First Place Oral Presentation,
11th Annual UC-Wide Bioengineering Symposium
Matthew Lam
Outstanding Academic Achievement Award,
UC Davis Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
Matthew Lam
Senior Research Thesis,
UC Davis Integrated Studies Honors Program
Adrian Lam
Matthew Lam
ASUCD Excellence in Education Award Jennifer Phipps
Travel Grant,
Biomedical Engineering Society
Jennifer Phipps
ASLMS Grant,Annual Conference of the American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery Yang Sun
First Place Oral Presentation,
10th Annual UC-Wide Bioengineering Symposium
Jennifer Phipps
UC Davis Medical Center Volunteer Services Scholarship Matthew Lam
College of Engineering  Leadership Citation,
UC Davis Engineering Joint Council
Matthew Lam
Presidential Undergraduate Fellowship Grant Adrian Lam
Outstanding Graduate Student Teaching Award Hongtao Xie
HHMI Med-Into-Grad Scholar Jennifer Phipps
CBST Outstanding Postdoctoral Researcher Presentation Award Yang Sun
NIH Molecular Imaging Training Grant Jennifer Phipps
UC Davis Regent’s Scholarship Adrian LamMatthew Lam

Comments are closed.