Meet the Group

Marcu Lab

Faculty

 

laura-and-kent1

Laura Marcu, Ph.D
Principal Investigator
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
(530) 752-0288
lmarcu@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator            

Angela Angela Beliveau
(916) 734-2704
ambeliveau@ucdavis.edu

Research Staff

Julian

Julien Bec, Ph.D
(530) 752-0626
jbec@ucdavis.edu

Project Scientist 

Alba Alfonso, Ph.D
(530) 754-6586
aalfonso@ucdavis.edu
Post Doctoral Fellows

 

 Mark Marsden, Ph.D
(530) 754-6586
mamarsden@ucdavis.edu

Lab Manager

 

 

 

Farideh Zakeri, Ph.D
(530) 754-6586
fzakeri@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Students

 

Xiangnan Zhou
(530) 754-9746
xnzhou@ucdavis.edu
IMG_9540-200k copy Cai Li
(530) 754-9746
caili@ucdavis.edu
Brent Weyers
(530) 754-6586
bwweyers@ucdavis.edu
Michael Tianchen Sun
(530) 754-6586
tchsun@ucdavis.edu

 

Tanveer Ahmed Shaik
(530) 754-6586 tshaik@ucdavis.edu
Silvia Noble Anbunesan
(530) 754-6586 snoble@ucdavis.edu
Yu-Cheng Deng
(530) 754-6586
ycdeng@ucdavis.edu
Eric I-Ju Lee
(530) 754-6586
ilee@ucdavis.edu

Visiting Scholars

Takanori Fukazawa
(530) 754-6586
tfukazawa@ucdavis.edu

Lisanne Lotte de Boer
(530) 754-6586
lldeboer@ucdavis.edu

Undergraduate Students

 

Lucila Lucila Snachez-Ortega
(530) 754-9746
lsan@ucdavis.edu
Lauren Lauren Uyesaka
(530) 754-9746
lkuyesaka@ucdavis.edu

Comments are closed.